reqopalex.blogg.se

Foxfi download for laptop
Foxfi download for laptop







But I would really like to use FoxFi for the wireless hotspot. Cannot connect to the internet through FoxFi with either laptop now.Ĭonnecting through PDA net works and I get full internet access, so I know the Bionic is working correctly. I tried it again, with a different laptop, and it worked great, but only once. Windows network troubleshooting was no help. I tried rebooting both laptop and Bionic, with no success.

foxfi download for laptop foxfi download for laptop

I tried using FoxFi as a wireless hotspot and it worked great, for the first time or two that I tried it (can't remember if it was just once or more than that.) Now it connects, but says NO INTERNET ACCESS. I have a Motorola Bionic and have installed PDANet (paid version) and it came with a link to FoxFi.









Foxfi download for laptop